Karimnagar, National, Telangana

IAS officers transfers in Telangana

HYDERABAD, FEBRUARY 23, 2024: The Telangana government has made the following transfers;

Prashanth Jeevan Patil, Collector Siddipet, has been transferred and posted as Special Secretary to government in irrigation department, Rizwan Basha Shaik, Greater Warangal Municipal Corporation, Commissioner, transferred and posted as Jagaon district Collector, Mikkileni Manu Chaudhary, additional Collector of Kamareddy, promoted and posted as Collector of Siddipet district.

Shailaja Ramaiyer, who was serving as the Chief Secretary for the Departments of Tourism, Culture, and Youth Services, has been additionally entrusted with the responsibilities of the Revenue Department’s Chief Secretary.

Sunil Sharma, who until now was overseeing these responsibilities in an additional capacity, has been relieved from these duties. The government has instructed Shivalingaiah, the Collector of Warangal District, to report to the General Administration Department.


error: Content is protected !!