Karimnagar, National, Politics, Telangana

BJP announces first list of candidates for Lok Sabha elections in Telangana

Bandi Sanjay, Aravind, Kishan Reddy figure in the first list

Former Minister Etala Rajender to contest from Malkajgiri

HYDERABAD, MARCH 02, 2024: The BJP National party has announced the first list of the candidates for the Lok Sabha elections from the Telangana state on Saturday evening.

BJP National General Secretary and Karimnagar MP Bandi Sanjay Kumar would contest from Karimnagar parliament constituency, Nizamabad MP Dharmapuri Aravind would contest from Nizamabad, Union Minister G Kishan Reddy from Secunderabad constituency, former Minister Etala Rajender would contest from Malkajgiri constituency, Konda Vishweshwar Reddy from Chevella, BB Patil from Zaheerabad, Dr Madhavi Latha from Hyderabad constituency, P Bharath from Nagar Kurnool and Bura Narsaiah from Bhongir constituency.


error: Content is protected !!