Karimnagar, National, Politics, Telangana

Narendra Modi 3.0: Portfolio of Union Council of Ministers

K M Dayashankar

NEW DELHI, JUNE 11, 2024: The full list of portfolios among the following the members of Union Council of Ministers are as following;

Narendra Modi: Prime Minister and also incharge of Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space, All Important Public issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister.

Cabinet Ministers:

Rajnath Singh: Minister of Defence

Amit Shah: Minister of Home Affairs and Minister of Cooperation

Nitin Gadkari: Minister for Road Transport and Highways

JP Nadda: Minister for Health and Family welfare and Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers

Shivaj Singh Chouhan: Minister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare and Rural Development

Nirmala Seetharaman: Minister of Finance and Corporate Affairs

Dr Subrahmanyam Jayashankar: Minister of External Affairs

Manohar Lal Khattar: Minister of Housing, Urban Affairs  and Power

HD Kumaraswamy (JD(S) leader: Minister of Heavy Industries and Steel

Piyush Goyal: Minister of Commerce and Industry

Dharmendra Pradhan: Minister of Education

Jitan Ram Manjhi (HAM) leader:  Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Entreprises

JD(U) leader Rajiv Ranjan Singh alias Lalan Singh: Minister of Panchayat Raj, Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying

Sarbananda Sonawal: Minister of Ports, Shipping and Waterways

Virendra Kumar: Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment

(TDP) leader Kinjarapu Ram Mohan Naidu: Minister of Civil Aviation

Prahlad Joshi: Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution and New and Renewable Energy

Jual Oram: Minister of Tribal Affairs

Giriraj Singh: Minister of Textiles

Ashwini Vaishnaw: Minister of Railways, Information and Broadcasting and Electronics and IT

Jyothiraditya Scindia: Minister of Communication and development of North Eastern states

Bhupendra Yadav: Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change

Gajendra Singh Shekhawat: Minister of Culture and Tourism

Annapurna Devi: Minister of Women and Child Development

Kiren Rijiju: Minister of Parliament Affairs and Minority Affairs

Hardeep Singh Puri: Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas

Mansukh Mandaviya: Minister of Labour and Employment and Youth Affairs and Sports

G Kishan Reddy: Minister of Coal and Mines

(LJP-RV) Chirag Paswan: Minister of Food Processing Industries

CR Patil: Minister of Jal Shakthi

Minister of State-Independent Charge

Rao Inderjit Singh: Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation, Planning and Culture

Jitendra Singh: Ministry of Science and Technology, Earth Sciences, PMO, personnel, public grievances and pensions, Atomic energy, Space

Arjun Ram Meghwal: Ministry of Law and Justice, Parliament affairs

Prathaprao Ganpathrao Jadhav: Ministry of Ayush, Health and Family Welfare

RLD chief Jayant Chaudhary: Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship and Education

Minister of state

Jitin Prasada: Ministry of Commerce and Industry, electronics and IT

Srhipad Yesso Naik: Ministry of Power and New and Renewable Energy

Pankaj Choudhary: Ministry of Finance

Krishan Pal: Ministry of Cooperation

RPI(A) leader Athawale Ramdas Bandhu: Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment

Ram Nath Thakur: Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare

Nityananda Rao: Ministry of Home Affairs

Anupriya Singh Patel: Ministry of Health and Family welfare, Chemicals and Fertilizers

V Somanna: Ministry of Jal Shakthi and Railways

(TDP) Chandra Shekhar Pemmasani: Ministry of rural development and Communications

SP Singh Bhagel: Ministry of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying  and Panchayat Raj

Shobha Karandlaje: Ministry of MSME, Labour and Employment

Kirti Vardhan Singh: Ministry of Environment, Forest, Climate Change and External Affairs

BL Verma: Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Public Distribution, Social Justice and Empowerment

Shantanu Thakur: Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways

Thrissue Suresh Gopi: Ministry of Petroleum, National Gas and Tourism

L Murugan: Ministry of I&B and parliament affairs

Ajan Tamta: Ministry of Road Transport and Highways

Bandi Sanjay Kumar: Ministry of Home Affairs

Kamlesh Paswan: Ministry of Rural Development

Baghirath Choudhary: Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare

Satish Chandra Dubey: Ministry of Coal and Mines

Sanjay Seth: Ministry of Defence

Ravneeth Singh Bittu: Ministry of Food processing industries and Railways

Durga Das Uikey: Ministry of Tribal Affairs

Raksha Nikhil Khadse: Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports

Sukanta Majumdar: Ministry of Education and Development of Norther Eastern region

Savitri Thakur: Ministry of Women and Child Welfaer

Tokhan Sahu: Housing and Urban Affairs

Raj Bhushan Choudhary: Ministry of Jal Shakthi

Bhupati Raju Srinivasa Varma: Heavy Industries and Steel

Harsh Malhotra: Corporate Affairs, Road Transport and Highways

Nimuben Bambhania: Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution

Muralidhar Mohol: Cooperation and Civil Aviation

George Kurian: Minority Affairs, Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying

Pabitra Margherita: Ministry of External Affairs and Textiles


error: Content is protected !!