Education, Karimnagar, National, Politics, Telangana

KCR distributes B forms to party contestants from 17 Lok Sabha constituencies

HYDERABAD, APRIL 18, 2024: BRS founder president and former Chief Minister K Chandrashekhar Rao has formally distributed the B forms to the Lok Sabha contestants at the Telangana bhavan in Hyderabad on Thursday.

On this occasion, Mr KCR also handed over Rs 95 lakhs cheque to each one of the 17 Lok Sabha candidates as per the Election Commission of India norms towards poll expenditure. Later, Mr Rao addressed the BRS party rank and file including the present and past MLAs and MPs, former Ministers, MLCs, district presidents, ZP chairpersons and others.

Accordingly, the former Karimnagar MP and BRS contestant B Vinod Kumar received the C form from the party president. The BRS state president had decided to intensify the electioneering by visiting the fields in the morning hours and later addressing the road shows in all the parliament constituencies.


error: Content is protected !!