Karimnagar, National, Politics, Telangana

BRS to field former IPS and IAS officers from Nagarkurnool and Medak parliament constituencies

HYDERABAD, MARCH 22, 2024: The Bharath Rashtra Samithi has announced two other contestants of the party for the ensuing Lok Sabha elections from Nagarkurnool and Medak parliament constituencies.

Former IPS officer Dr RS Praveen Kumar would be fielded from Nagarkurnool constituency and former IAS officer P Venkatram Reddy would be contesting from Medak parliament constituency, according to official sources here on Friday.


error: Content is protected !!