## GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA ABSTRACT

## IPS - Transfer and Posting of certain IPS Officers - Notified.

# GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (SPL.B) DEPARTMENT

G.O.Rt.No.843, Dated: 17.06.2024

Read:

From, DGP, TS, Hyd, Lr.No.09/G1/2024, dated: 17.06.2024.

\*\*\*\*

#### ORDER:-

The following transfers and postings of IPS officers are notified, with immediate effect:-

- 1. Sri Ashok Kumar, IPS (RR:2019), DCP, Mancherial, Ramagundam, is transferred and posted as Superintendent of Police, Jagtial, vice Sri Sunpreet Singh, IPS (RR:2011), transferred.
- 2. On transfer, Sri Sunpreet Singh, IPS (RR:2011), is posted as Superintendent of Police, Suryapet, vice Sri Rahul Hedge B.K., IPS (RR:2014), transferred.
- 3. On transfer, Sri Rahul Hedge B.K., IPS (RR:2014), is posted as DCP., Traffic, Hyderabad City, vice Sri L.Subbarayudu, IPS (SPS:2013), transferred.
- 4. On transfer, Sri L.Subbarayudu, IPS (SPS:2013), is directed to report in O/o DGP, (HoPF), Telangana, Hyderabad.
- Sri T.Srinivasa Rao, IPS (SPS:2013), DCP., Balanagar Zone, Cyberabad, is transferred and posted as Superintendent of Police, Jogulamaba Gadwal, vice Ms.Ritiraj, IPS (RR:2018), transferred.
- 6. On transfer, Ms.Ritiraj, IPS (RR:2018), is posted as Joint Director, Anti-Corruption Bureau, Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 7. Sri D.V.Srinivasa Rao, IPS (SPS:2013), DCP, Medchal Traffic, Cyberabad, is transferred and posted as Superintendent of Police, Komurambhem Asifabad, vice Sri K.Suresh Kumar, IPS (SPS:2016) transferred.
- 8. On transfer, Sri K.Suresh Kumar, IPS (SPS:2016), is posted as DCP, Balanagar, Cyberabad, vice Sri T.Srinivasa Rao, IPS (SPS:2013) transferred.
- 9. Smt Janaki Dharavath, IPS (SPS:2013), DCP., South East Zone, Hyderabad City, is transferred as posted as Superintendent of Police, Mahabubnagar, vice Sri Harshavardhan, IPS (RR:2018), transferred.
- On transfer, Sri Harshavardhan, IPS (RR:2018), is posted as Superintendent of Police, Telangana Cyber Security Bureau, Hyderabad, vice Sri Viswajit Kampati, IPS (RR:2013), transferred.
- 11. On transfer, Sri Viswajit Kampati, IPS (RR:2013), is posted as Superintendent of Police, CID, in the existing vacancy.
- 12. Sri B.Rajesh, Superintendent of Police (NC), SIB, Intelligence, is transferred and posted as DCP, Shamshabad, Cyberabad, vice Sri K.Narayana Reddy, IPS (SPS:2013) transferred.
- 13. On transfer, K.Narayana Reddy, IPS (SPS:2013), is posted as Superintendent of Police, Vikarabad vice Sri N.Koti Reddy, IPS (SPS:2013), transferred.
- 14. On transfer, Sri N.Koti Reddy, IPS (SPS:2013), is posted as DCP, Medchal Zone, Cyberabad vice Ms. Nitika Pant, IPS (RR:2017) transferred.
- 15. On transfer, Smt Nitika Pant, IPS (RR:2017), is posted as Commandant, 2<sup>nd</sup> Bn, TGSP., Yapalaguda, Adilabad, vice Sri PJPC. Chaterjee, Comdt., transferred.

- 16. On transfer, PJPC. Chaterjee, Commandant, 2<sup>nd</sup> Bn, TGSP., Yapalaguda, Adilabad, is directed to report in O/o DGP, (HOPF), Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 17. Sri Sharat Chandra Pawar, IPS (RR:2016), Superintendent of Police, Telangana Anti-Narcotics Bureau, Hyderabad, is transferred and posted as Superintendent of Police, Nalgonda, vice Ms. G.Chandana Deepti, IPS (RR:2012), transferred.
- 18. On transfer, Ms. G.Chandana Deepti, IPS (RR:2012), is posted as Superintendent of Police, Railways, Secunderabad vice Smt Shaik Saleema, IPS (SPS:2017), transferred.
- 19. On transfer, Smt Shaik Saleema, IPS (SPS:2017), is posted as DCP., Central Zone, Warangal, vice Sri M.A.Bari, Superintendent of Police (NC) transferred.
- 20. On transfer, Sri M.A. Bari, Superintendent of Police (NC), is directed to report in O/o DGP (HoPF), Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 21. The services of Dr.Patil Sangramsingh Ganapatrao, IPS (RR:2015), who is waiting for posting is placed at the disposal of GAD, for posting to Centre for Good Governance, Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 22. Sri P.Sai Chaitanya, IPS (RR:2016), Superintendent of Police, who is waiting, is posted as Superintendent of Police, Telangana Anti Narcotic Bureau, Hyderabad.
- 23. Ms.Sadhana Rashmi Perumal, IPS (RR:2019), DCP., Task Force, Hyderabad City, is transferred and posted as DCP., North Zone, Hyderabad City, vice Ms.Rohini Priyadarshini, IPS (RR:2012), transferred.
- 24. On transfer, Ms.Rohini Priyadarshini, IPS (RR:2012), is posted as Commandant, 7<sup>th</sup> Bn, Dichpally, Nizamabad, vice Sri B.Ram Prakash, Comdt., transferred.
- 25. On transfer, Sri B.Ram Prakash, Commandant, 7<sup>th</sup> Bn, Dichpally, Nizamabad, is directed to report in O/o DGP (HoPF), Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 26. Sri B.Raja Mahendra Naik, Superintendent of Police (NC), Intelligence, is transferred and posted as DCP., West Zone, Jangaon, Warangal, vice Sri P.Seetaram, Superintendent of Police (NC) transferred.
- 27. On transfer, Sri P.Seetaram, Superintendent of Police (NC), is directed to report in O/o DGP (HoPF), Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 28. Sri A.Bhaskar, Superintendent of Police, Telangana Anti Narcotic Bureau, is transferred and posted as DCP., Mancherial, Ramagundam, vice Sri Ashok Kumar, IPS (RR:2019), transferred.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

SANTHI KUMARI CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

Τo

The Officers Concerned,

through the Director General of Police, Telangana (HoPF), Hyderabad.

The Director General of Police (HoPF), Telangana, Hyderabad

The Principal Secretary to Government, Home Department

The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad

### Copy to: -

The Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Home Affairs, North Block, New Delhi – 110001

The Principal Accountant General (A&E), Telangana, Hyderabad.

To Director General, Centre for Good Governance, Telangana, Hyderabad.

The PS to Principal Secretary to CM.

The PS to CS/PS to Secy (GAD)/PA to Joint Secy (AIS.L&O).

The General Administration (Spl.A/Spl-C/Spl-D/ACCOM-B/AR&T) Dept. SF/SCs.

//FORWARDED::BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER